30 day challenge: record a second of video every day

For June 2013, my 30 day challenge was to record a second of video every day. I was inspired by Cesar Kuriyama’s wonderful TED talk about how he records a second of video every day

It’s certainly an interesting project that Matt did here. I’ve done something similar in the past where I took a photo of myself everyday for a year, till the Everyday app stopped working because I started using the iOS7 beta. 

I think I might give this a go myself, and it’d be quite easy given there’s an app for that

Share your thoughts?

