Images appearing soft in Keynote QuickTime export

I’m putting together some screencasts for work currently and I’m trying to make a simple but decent looking title / reveal that I can use for the series and I recalled that you could do some pretty funky things with Keynote. I put this together in about an hour, however when I render the video the images all appear to be a little ‘soft’. Any ideas?

Hrmm, looks like it might be something to do with QuickTime as the video appears correctly when uploaded to YouTube.

Share your thoughts?

