Huh?

CrashPlan error message

I’m in the process of setting up a new backup system whereby I can backup a few of my friends computers to one of my computers that isn’t doing much, and one of the best applications / systems for doing this from what I’ve read is CrashPlan.

And then I get this error message, that makes no sense what-so-ever. Arggh!

All the info I’ve entered is correct. The passwords match. So what now?

Never mind, I’m a bit slow this morning. I already setup a username and password in the past. Derp de derr

Share your thoughts?

