Hello Notes app

With Apple’s overnight announcement of Mountain Lion, and all the iCloud integration it’s bringing to OS X, there’s likely to be a whole bunch of apps that were once very useful (ie. Simplenote) that will likely end up being removed from iOS devices around the world.

Personally speaking, I’ve already started copying all my notes out of Simplenote into Notes app. I used to use Simplenote in combination with NV Alt to write notes, and keep them all in sync, however of late I’ve found that I keep a lot less in Simplenote.

I wonder, will Brett Terpstra’s Marked work with Notes app?

Share your thoughts?

