Warm Chicken Salad – quick lunch recipe

Warm Chicken Salad

I was lucky enough to have time to duck home and have lunch today, so I figured I would throw together something nice instead of just Ham & Cheese Sammies. And of course, I had to blog about it…

So here you go, my Warm Chicken Salad.

The chicken was stir fried in Sesame Oil till almost cooked, then I splashed in about 1 tbs Soy Sauce and 1 tbs of Oyster Sauce, and cooked it for another minute or so. Served on a salad of Rocket, Spinach, Red Onion, and Cucumber.

Give it a try, and if you like a bit of heat in your food add a splash of Sweet Chili Sauce over the top once you’ve served it all up on a plate. Enjoy!

Looking for more of my world famous recipes, then head over to the recipes archive!

Share your thoughts?

