★ Microsoft is sending me pr0n. wtf!

Picture 1.png

So for some reason me neglecting to click some box on my MSN signup means that now Microsoft can send me some good ol’ Angelina Jolie pr0n. Thanks Bill, Steve, and co.

I also like that unsubscribing from the ‘MSN Featured Offers’ doesn’t unsubscribe me from third-party advertisers….does that mean Microsoft has been selling my information? Pretty sure that’s not cool Microsoft and that unsubscribing SHOULD BE unsubscribing.

Share your thoughts?

